One-Story: #95 Balloon Night

19 01 2008

I’m a little behind on my One-Story reading. Last night I read #95 Balloon Night by Tom Barbash. It’s a nice story about what someone goes through when they’re left by their other and still push through when faced with a large social situation. It’s a great story, one of the better ones I’ve read through One-Story.

On a side note, while I was reading the story I thought about the Seinfeld episode where they go to Tim Whatley’s to watch them start the parade. I thought it was funny that he mentioned that as well in his interview with the magazine.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

